imx31pdk: use rclk w/1MHz fallback
authorØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 06:34:41 +0000 (08:34 +0200)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 06:43:04 +0000 (08:43 +0200)
commit53228fbc2e61fd39f45a43e4be54e0121e608714
treec27a6f70c540c4217bdd6bc84a8a2163bd240401
parent2ff1adfa79853dde77fe2698dd83e34b116daacc
imx31pdk: use rclk w/1MHz fallback

measure_clk indicates ca. 3-4MHz, so 1MHz should be safe.

Added self_test proc used to test that rclk worked.

Signed-off-by: Øyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
tcl/board/imx31pdk.cfg