rtos/mqx: prevent crash with -rtos auto 41/2741/3
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 11:43:45 +0000 (14:43 +0300)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 13:49:06 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
commit528197ba2cf2b208efa4d5c8465a9044567e8d69
treef9d22b71606a63c813c5b1a101a7c7a62d621971
parent68101e67ac16bdead3bd6d48cbe0a2bfd63aac02
rtos/mqx: prevent crash with -rtos auto

Since mqx comes last in the list, with the auto option its
update_threads is called even though it wasn't detected.

This check should be removed from all the rtos helpers and moved to
the generic code, but better do it later all in one go.

Change-Id: If24ab42a58a468d90e9f12028d4c2fb76a9bc2e8
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/2741
Tested-by: jenkins
src/rtos/mqx.c