target/armv7a_cache: add gdb keep-alive and fix a missing dpm finish 27/4627/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 08:17:57 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 09:36:28 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
commit527113ad2b876860c551f807d693955bb7c45af4
tree906ecdf7c81dc38c4a3754411ea2e6664246cf31
parent766d6114fea0c2748ed281db866588f975d2ba83
target/armv7a_cache: add gdb keep-alive and fix a missing dpm finish

Depending on range size, the loop on cache operations can take quite
some time, causing gdb to timeout.

Add keep-alive to prevent gdb to timeout.
Add also a missing dpm->finish() to balance dpm->prepare().

Change-Id: Ia87934b1ec19a0332bb50e3010b582381e5f3685
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4627
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
src/target/armv7a_cache.c