Added Olimex STM32 {H,P}107.cfg board
authorDale Lukas Peterson <hazelnusse@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 22:12:54 +0000 (15:12 -0700)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 14:53:49 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
commit523c172280b10dea9e65ff726face6f0deed4736
treeaae4e6d90067005d75be98b25ddf6b0ec71e4e89
parentc8b57198025c414f8d19577e6846021843c2a751
Added Olimex STM32 {H,P}107.cfg board
tcl/board/olimex_stm32_h107.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]