target: Fix breakpoint usage 39/5139/2
authorMarc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 10:08:05 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 19:03:11 +0000 (20:03 +0100)
commit4f9ad1661073a93957b8c63554630a845b64402f
tree858ee6737da591cffac7851bc5442e40b3bd887f
parent92b582ed62ca4f21f469d71637befb0880555b7a
target: Fix breakpoint usage

Change-Id: I28630e5062ffb16939250f7ec7549200f3a9b285
Signed-off-by: Marc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5139
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/target/target.c