update win32 script search path
authorAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 15:53:31 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerDavid Brownell <dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 23:02:15 +0000 (15:02 -0800)
commit4f310aa0c962930eec7bfb22aface78f8dd91bb9
tree3d77f2a11f727e9d951e2c807e8e0a12773d707d
parentfb4239866c6a9aa429b58be7488a93ec1245597b
update win32 script search path

The default script search path on Windows is out of date with
the current layout (from installation and documentation), which
makes the standard script library not be found after a normal

./configure && make && make install

under msys/MinGW. The same should hold true for cygwin native builds
(not verified).

Update search path to ../share/openocd/scripts not ../lib/openocd,
relative to the openocd executable.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Brownell <dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net>
src/helper/options.c