armv7m: Improve armv7m_blank_check_memory() error handling 69/3469/3
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sun, 8 May 2016 14:46:03 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerFreddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 May 2016 10:53:39 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
commit4f2cc02d2761d13aa421c363fe4dc462a51628c6
tree22e79d8ab6c994d45751a8e3595fc1c7bcd0a60a
parent866774a690095740e86035d5adc30aa1b6b4c58e
armv7m: Improve armv7m_blank_check_memory() error handling

Clean up the working area in case writing fails.
Adapted from armv7m_checksum_memory().

Change-Id: I4e5950f568ed70a72a1dcfd77e3321110b17e1de
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3469
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/target/armv7m.c