document new flash syntax
authorZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 11:16:37 +0000 (03:16 -0800)
committerZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 21:39:42 +0000 (13:39 -0800)
commit4b18ef15a36a8b618c18ab18d0ed8596ecf9eaaa
tree38c680554fdecac7153ceb9832a6e3e89bc99fa2
parent3e1f5e7c64ea545f6e87b5fa1adb0c00358be505
document new flash syntax

Updates the user documentation with the new syntax for defining
flash and nand banks.
doc/openocd.texi