psoc5lp: fix erase check, add free_driver_priv 69/4569/3
authorTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 08:09:53 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 20:04:52 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
commit493d2f5a34d1f9f3a0b04d3c1d90631f0193fbb8
treea64b9a034a18b387f0b08bd761f1a3007c9a1916
parent98a07154bc588d40b16f4f07b70937133f55e97e
psoc5lp: fix erase check, add free_driver_priv

psoc5lp_erase_check() was not properly adapted to the new
armv7m_blank_check_memory() in the hot fix 53376dbbede4f0bf42e724ff
This change fixes handling of num_sectors in dependecy of ecc_enabled.
Also add comments how ecc_enabled influences num_sectors.

Add pointer to default_flash_free_driver_priv() to all psoc5lp flash
drivers to keep valgrind happy.

Change-Id: Ie1806538becd364fe0efb7a414f0fe6a84b2055b
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4569
Tested-by: jenkins
src/flash/nor/psoc5lp.c