Document the mem_ap target type 29/5029/2
authorChristopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 23:06:30 +0000 (16:06 -0700)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 09:10:25 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
commit487710da6d65e1704f68849a152fec76752d4f4e
tree2acda1b7eafca56bab40736f9ecfb0a846533ab2
parent1f4596cc46c96471f32d81613a612a4adefe36ab
Document the mem_ap target type

Change-Id: I56e971b38f20db8c4ad0cdee5cc42b42a25319ea
Signed-off-by: Christopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5029
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
doc/openocd.texi