Add complete JTAG debug logging. 51/4451/7
authorTim Newsome <tim@sifive.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 21:13:35 +0000 (13:13 -0800)
committerSpencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 07:59:00 +0000 (08:59 +0100)
commit462c01206692ead0287107772146f6cc467129f9
treeac8b44af0b39d6d497a45ab656aeecc9118fbfc2
parentd214cadfef7ba75c7c52849c7946d32f0ad8b668
Add complete JTAG debug logging.

Sample output, with default_interface_jtag_execute_queue replaced by
dijeq to satisfy commit message line length check:
Debug: 646 18 core.c:847 dijeq(): JTAG IR SCAN to RUN/IDLE
Debug: 647 18 core.c:852 dijeq():   5b out: 11
Debug: 648 18 core.c:847 dijeq(): JTAG DR SCAN to RUN/IDLE
Debug: 649 18 core.c:852 dijeq():   40b out: 4400000001
Debug: 650 18 core.c:857 dijeq():   40b in: 4400000000

Signed-off-by: Tim Newsome <tim@sifive.com>
Change-Id: I014e9e3a77755413b36edfcede2ab8f6aa08061b
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4451
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/jtag/core.c