doc: fix typo in cortex_m maskisr command 21/4621/2
authorChristopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 17:25:32 +0000 (10:25 -0700)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 03:30:46 +0000 (04:30 +0100)
commit45f0c1591253f0c18fb8d41c6a572e1d81331053
tree353804849f6ec01de82a0d5cae63c600ab700702
parentfd0446002f89975f616c17abdb354aa5614f5f7c
doc: fix typo in cortex_m maskisr command

Change-Id: I37795c320ff7cbf6f2c7434e03b26dbaf6fc6db4
Signed-off-by: Christopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4621
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
doc/openocd.texi