binarybuffer: add API documentation
authorZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Mon, 16 Nov 2009 09:10:46 +0000 (01:10 -0800)
committerZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Mon, 16 Nov 2009 09:25:47 +0000 (01:25 -0800)
commit45527ee82c9e7c93b29b79f01f52d663960649c2
tree65ed236f616bde257d1165a825ca8b99b63dd318
parentd6348d4316ea71b9ad232fd63a0a39ed84d8e8b7
binarybuffer: add API documentation

Adds Doxygen documentation for a number of the binarybuffer APIs,
including "unexpected" behavior exposed during review on the list.
src/helper/binarybuffer.h