flash/nor: Add Infineon XMC1000 flash driver 18/3418/8
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 17:26:30 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
committerFreddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 06:50:59 +0000 (07:50 +0100)
commit44d2c7b416fe3efe57a168dd58690b4e8d4effe0
tree61ea685f9339df5c9a16e179959dead59ad553ba
parentedf2cdc80babc2b475fd6e3079ece72d6449f2de
flash/nor: Add Infineon XMC1000 flash driver

The XMC1000 family uses a very different flash interface from XMC4000.

Tested on XMC 2Go and XMC1100 Boot Kit.

Change-Id: I3edaed420ef1c0fb89fdf221022c8b04163d41b3
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3418
Reviewed-by: Freddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
Tested-by: jenkins
16 files changed:
README
contrib/loaders/flash/xmc1xxx/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/loaders/flash/xmc1xxx/erase.S [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/loaders/flash/xmc1xxx/erase.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/loaders/flash/xmc1xxx/erase_check.S [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/loaders/flash/xmc1xxx/erase_check.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/loaders/flash/xmc1xxx/write.S [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/loaders/flash/xmc1xxx/write.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/loaders/flash/xmc1xxx/xmc1xxx.S [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/openocd.texi
src/flash/nor/Makefile.am
src/flash/nor/drivers.c
src/flash/nor/xmc1xxx.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tcl/board/xmc-2go.cfg
tcl/board/xmc1100-boot-kit.cfg
tcl/target/xmc1xxx.cfg