mips_m4k.c: Fix build with --disable-target64 66/4566/2
authorLiviu Ionescu <ilg@livius.net>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 09:30:33 +0000 (12:30 +0300)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 08:24:17 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
commit4301ad83dbbd1065ff039c7a495118db53280190
treed3c2d51bce6545c59086ed22a1ec541a993ce634
parenta0356398e54984d292f4e6812cd67a9874b62f0d
mips_m4k.c: Fix build with --disable-target64

Replace PRIx64 with TARGET_PRIxADDR to avoid build problems
when --disable-target64 is used during configure.

Change-Id: I054a27a491e86c42c9386a0488194320b808ba96
Signed-off-by: Liviu Ionescu <ilg@livius.net>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4566
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-by: Tim Newsome <tim@sifive.com>
src/target/mips_m4k.c