tcl/board: Add SAML11 Xplained Pro Evaluation Kit 06/5206/6
authorMarc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 11:35:14 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 09:18:19 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
commit42cee465c24a72a07e1cc383c511be19bfd3884e
tree6cad1a5d2733e83d5a5aaab1b258cd824b1813df
parent56de276d91ea47cfbcaef7abd72be898609f9207
tcl/board: Add SAML11 Xplained Pro Evaluation Kit

Change-Id: I118929cdecd9ba1f39d6e2791c114ac7e347b3f5
Signed-off-by: Marc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5206
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
tcl/board/microchip_saml11_xplained_pro.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]