reverse order of Jim stack trace output
authorAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 23:33:22 +0000 (01:33 +0200)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 06:06:19 +0000 (08:06 +0200)
commit3f9d377ce788365844f9225064cb9b0f0b4542ef
tree420b9bf054763392e325611cfadbac896e2cc7c5
parent127f9da4fe0a3e2eaa86c5cd32bb45b6a7083171
reverse order of Jim stack trace output

The stack traces makes much more sense this way.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
src/helper/jim.c