target/esirisc_trace: change prototype of trace analyse functions 78/5078/2
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 03:37:24 +0000 (05:37 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:36:46 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
commit3f8f7352d2f64411df6eee48a63c71e7bded6056
treeb21a9dcce3bda0918a25f76df915f06563805b60
parentfd66dfb61de9699501ef1e7187fcc8d91cb642c3
target/esirisc_trace: change prototype of trace analyse functions

To prepare for handling TCL return values consistently, all calls
to command_print/command_print_sameline should be ready to switch
to CMD as first parameter.

Change prototype of esirisc_trace_analyze*() functions to pass CMD
instead of CMD_CTX.

This change was part of http://openocd.zylin.com/1815 from Paul
Fertser and has been extracted and rebased to simplify the review.

Change-Id: Ie7cfd323fe591a987ea648a20be2bb9c7273dde8
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5078
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Steven Stallion <sstallion@gmail.com>
src/target/esirisc_trace.c