log: Add a new debug level (4) for verbose I/O debug 05/3805/9
authorAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 10:54:43 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
committerSpencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 08:29:06 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
commit3ee81fd78760b2a7b6e70663f22045706bbcd65a
tree383b08d08bc83d40481ce91b9f553efa8fa932ee
parent04b23ef5022bd0ebbcac7ceed5112d822bbd966d
log: Add a new debug level (4) for verbose I/O debug

Change ftdi SWD driver and CMSIS-DAP to use it instead of LOG_DEBUG().

Change-Id: I17ba3de2086c7159209db61fba3faf067dfc5023
Signed-off-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3805
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
doc/openocd.texi
src/helper/log.c
src/helper/log.h
src/jtag/drivers/cmsis_dap_usb.c
src/jtag/drivers/ftdi.c