drivers/vsllink: add help and usage to commands 20/5020/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 07:42:36 +0000 (08:42 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 07:18:18 +0000 (08:18 +0100)
commit3d59e0f61257ef4dd19a49bd793e24a8e6eaa675
treef5f58c47572e1694d02bec913651f057435b77ba
parent84ca4995adfa6d15120e76f99a7b9dd73727d2d8
drivers/vsllink: add help and usage to commands

Change-Id: I4a8a68147011525191ca79e65fc3d7e760371ae1
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5020
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/jtag/drivers/vsllink.c