nrf5: Fix misuse of flash bank number 75/4775/3
authorAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 13:09:39 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 08:19:05 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
commit3afb357934217ccd5889f8ffc7f6e9d65b3162f1
tree21f2e753510a8c0a4c81a8ba088b5750bff2fe5a
parent0bb011f004879c4ac83512ac909359e1093ffdc4
nrf5: Fix misuse of flash bank number

Make driver_priv point directly into the corresponding chip bank structure
and add a pointer to it to get back to its chip when it's needed. This
removes the need to keep track of any bank number, either global or chip-
local.

In addition, it simplifies the cases where the chip structure was just used
to access the chip bank fields; now they are directly accessible.

Change-Id: Iaa353cd4fa7d8ff94c2ef69028c7cb32fade0420
Signed-off-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4775
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/flash/nor/nrf5.c