jtag: drivers: mpsse: ignore error to detach kernel driver 00/3800/3
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 11:22:41 +0000 (14:22 +0300)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 08:20:22 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
commit3ae41fcf825277a56fadeea3dfde6bacf7e8e6c8
treeb03b43af0e2b6fc0edf784958fc268a036b2ba79
parent67c9a5561ec7355a4a91d6ea7b861bb2c1a83c03
jtag: drivers: mpsse: ignore error to detach kernel driver

This makes it possible to run OpenOCD as unprivileged user on FreeBSD.

Change-Id: If1182d09ad2d51f370ae7e6da02f19c7a21c66c9
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3800
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/jtag/drivers/mpsse.c