flash/nor/tcl: Distinguish between sectors and blocks in status messages 73/4573/9
authorDominik Peklo <dom.peklo@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 02:35:53 +0000 (12:35 +1000)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 20:07:15 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
commit3a5b2b66dbdaa016de2e14faecb58c5c39c47395
treef993b4b47694a637f1c19396d053f5823e9d1dc9
parente36c2f2da47a4f038b6c5647d135e0b6f8d3b708
flash/nor/tcl: Distinguish between sectors and blocks in status messages

Use the right word in flash protect command status messages based on
whether the target bank defines num_prot_blocks. Minor message style
tidy-up.

Change-Id: I5f40fb5627422536ce737f242fbf80feafe7a1fc
Signed-off-by: Dominik Peklo <dom.peklo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4573
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-by: Christopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
src/flash/nor/tcl.c