Update FTDI C232HM cfg, and add two new cfgs from cable modem research 07/5307/5
authorAl Dyrius <aldyrius42@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 05:39:05 +0000 (23:39 -0600)
committerSpencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 08:01:14 +0000 (09:01 +0100)
commit3a50bb46dc084999f6f7aee8913858ccced49db4
tree2f35789fdfcc4d39480a8d83cc4c53a46e67d331
parent51ce53d044bc1f60519c0b24c6afe845f66f25e8
Update FTDI C232HM cfg, and add two new cfgs from cable modem research

Change-Id: Idbeffcd5ff4380b1e7c9fd5ef6ba3ca77cc22d99
Signed-off-by: Al Dyrius <aldyrius42@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5307
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
tcl/board/kc100.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
tcl/interface/ftdi/c232hm.cfg
tcl/target/tnetc4401.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]