jtag: adapter: fix indentation in handle_interface_command 92/4492/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 22:43:46 +0000 (00:43 +0200)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 07:29:49 +0000 (08:29 +0100)
commit3a28c8c4bab1e51b9ff2acd3ca590e61bbfb807c
tree3540ddd25eafbdecdefc0b90c7d59fb9d6c471f2
parent2b47ded8dee5ba52d47ce7cbc8b643ae4a3663ae
jtag: adapter: fix indentation in handle_interface_command

Minor fix, no code change, just align it to the block it belongs to.

Change-Id: I4c3b0d0bd00a55d5109d3723e5c4bfb2fc72e366
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4492
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
src/jtag/adapter.c