stm32f7x: Use CHIPNAME-specific name for ITCM bank 02/5102/3
authorChristopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 21:16:13 +0000 (14:16 -0700)
committerFreddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 May 2019 19:04:25 +0000 (20:04 +0100)
commit39504a695f759970fea2bcd7036d382fa5eab557
treeec6790c60fb606ee9cae7303aaf8c43476b19f81
parent11e5f022760a8ba497f41d0625d5757c313dc038
stm32f7x: Use CHIPNAME-specific name for ITCM bank

Change-Id: Icf67eaecd56ac3fb88bcfa2b7084b846109454e6
Signed-off-by: Christopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5102
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Freddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
tcl/target/stm32f7x.cfg