fileio: fileio_size() can now fail
authorØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 07:11:01 +0000 (09:11 +0200)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 16:56:07 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
commit3931b99d142d337ea6558fd09aad2e0812c04507
tree20ca8392b75964e038b941b607dcce8162513b2d
parent3a693ef526575633cc350a69aa1a5d1f08e64c46
fileio: fileio_size() can now fail

Part of making the fileio API more robust.

Signed-off-by: Øyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
src/flash/mflash.c
src/flash/nand/fileio.c
src/flash/nand/tcl.c
src/flash/nor/tcl.c
src/helper/fileio.c
src/helper/fileio.h
src/target/etm.c
src/target/image.c
src/target/target.c