coding style: remove useless return statement from void functions 22/5622/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 May 2019 10:41:22 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 May 2020 13:40:07 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
commit3883e769f43fe85d1d499c8ac7ae2ed781bf137d
tree41a06f686c4cd8bbec67eea4826a470eaba86bc0
parent3474aa223a712ac848a8a8e58633106477db0641
coding style: remove useless return statement from void functions

For void functions, a return as last statement is useless.
Remove it.

Issue identified by checkpatch script from Linux kernel v5.1 using
the command

find src/ -type f -exec ./tools/scripts/checkpatch.pl \
-q --types RETURN_VOID -f {} \;

Change-Id: Ie0616fe98623f30d2d7b04ac9517d669774092de
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5622
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Tested-by: jenkins
src/jtag/drivers/cmsis_dap_usb.c
src/jtag/drivers/sysfsgpio.c
src/jtag/drivers/xds110.c