nrf5: update links to compatibility matrixes for nrf5x variants 43/4843/4
authorMirko Vogt <mirko.vogt@sensorberg.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 13:40:55 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 08:24:25 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
commit382f4f064e76734330deb63dbcd2bfa0feb08155
tree2808370327a0fd6ebc7902269bceb430a53ffbc5
parent16065e06adac25953a63bceb0fe5bf4f2c75d6ce
nrf5: update links to compatibility matrixes for nrf5x variants

Change-Id: If51aa992ccbb8c9a2e502b74827a36a62010546d
Signed-off-by: Mirko Vogt <mirko.vogt@sensorberg.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4843
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/flash/nor/nrf5.c