mips: illustrates how to improve performance
authorØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 22:00:39 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2011 06:59:11 +0000 (08:59 +0200)
commit378567da4e40a31efed349fbe68deebd14079b94
tree0f8c82534381cc867df0e4796b8db9d694582eb6
parent2615bf4398f393ee1e387128064093dcd44749c8
mips: illustrates how to improve performance

Do not require unecessary roundtrips for clocking out
data.

Signed-off-by: Øyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
src/flash/nor/pic32mx.c
src/target/mips_ejtag.c
src/target/mips_ejtag.h
src/target/mips_m4k.c