server/telnet: Remove exit() call 24/3224/2
authorMarc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 22:35:40 +0000 (23:35 +0100)
committerFreddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 15:56:49 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
commit3421b89c9809cbb39cd4bb030687a5c9fd65ded6
treebb6ef0262a4d532438d86f782757f6f39d13df4d
parentb43b95e46022d3baf76b44f7be34bbf0e6119594
server/telnet: Remove exit() call

Change-Id: I8ce99d7d62dfe3cad63cf6bc68f2faf2234e395c
Signed-off-by: Marc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3224
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-by: Freddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
src/server/telnet_server.c