sayma_amc: add Sayma AMC board definition 37/4237/7
authorRobert Jordens <jordens@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 12:40:47 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 09:08:10 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
commit33f70625d7a9f6392fa7d549d696e5955543fa69
tree57cf865144016a8d4c8df0842ba4ebe4399a770e
parentca3228dda610227fa7aee9efc33d2971841eb4c2
sayma_amc: add Sayma AMC board definition

Change-Id: I4a3dc5fe2d81b6906099af8cc1a360b3cf4a6b80
Signed-off-by: Robert Jordens <jordens@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4237
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
tcl/board/sayma_amc.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]