at91samd: add chip IDs for SAMC20 and SAMC21 families 09/2809/3
authorAndrey Yurovsky <yurovsky@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 16:53:27 +0000 (09:53 -0700)
committerSpencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 12:15:19 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
commit33d220d10a069be34095313f51ae22052a079b34
tree5923c789278869803ffbe848c7ed9b12d2e7fb91
parent169db31ae06627a073c8179dc33d1bce1e88f4d6
at91samd: add chip IDs for SAMC20 and SAMC21 families

Add the chip IDs corresponding to the new 5V "SAMC" parts which are
otherwise identical to the SAMD and should work with this driver.  Also
add the configurations for their Xplained Pro boards.

Change-Id: Ic268d4ac384a3a77d4211a94da9f9faf4d8c0f7b
Signed-off-by: Andrey Yurovsky <yurovsky@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/2809
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
src/flash/nor/at91samd.c
tcl/board/atmel_samc20_xplained_pro.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
tcl/board/atmel_samc21_xplained_pro.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]