tcl/board: add SAMD11 Xplained Pro evaluation board 07/4507/2
authorPeter Lawrence <majbthrd@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 22:49:13 +0000 (17:49 -0500)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 20:05:55 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
commit336477c2b8686ab2d73aa26647f7189da4fe0627
treea35d726cad692cf1a09e8f314a590ee17e9977c6
parentdda7258c63fa76b3633ca3605b6857339f96b61d
tcl/board: add SAMD11 Xplained Pro evaluation board

Change-Id: Id996c4de6dc9f25f71424017bf07689fea7bd3af
Signed-off-by: Peter Lawrence <majbthrd@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4507
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
tcl/board/atmel_samd11_xplained_pro.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]