contrib/rpc_examples: Adapt to new command line handling 48/5248/3
authorMarc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Mon, 1 Jul 2019 12:34:30 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sun, 4 Aug 2019 08:08:18 +0000 (09:08 +0100)
commit320f7517c438b690039b6ea3d1320b04ccfabea1
tree662d760c1f6221501f7febf17ff3adb0c2c26b16
parent7a93c9e087b7cb0444068a3deb506eb127f758f0
contrib/rpc_examples: Adapt to new command line handling

Change-Id: I844ef7fbf57a22097a936f4614b4a4c7e980bef6
Signed-off-by: Marc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5248
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
contrib/rpc_examples/ocd_rpc_example.py