target: fix output of command "targets" 92/5092/5
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 14:26:31 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:40:04 +0000 (19:40 +0100)
commit31c67cc83083ccc2db49d136a9b0d7227e336dba
tree67263d69de99b1040966e481156c8a30f42bbbb0
parent3605cb96252efb4644924f1c1357a1ea122c6390
target: fix output of command "targets"

Part of the output is generated with log functions.

Change prototype of find_target() and use command_print() for all
the output of the command.

Change-Id: Ia9fdb653fd5b27be427381053a037545faa34414
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5092
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tested-by: jenkins
src/target/target.c