TCL: fix non TCL comments
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Dec 2010 17:22:53 +0000 (01:22 +0800)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Sat, 18 Dec 2010 20:04:22 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
commit30da7c67cec8b315972377b5389735ff11f6042c
treef5735bd53edf0b43ef27c5058fdab817d2034462
parentaf3f77a1777e4f28ec1a14122f4800ca3467e4c7
TCL: fix non TCL comments

End of line comments fixed with ';' before '#'.
Added few additional 'space' to keep indentation in
multi-line comments.

Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
28 files changed:
tcl/board/at91sam9g20-ek.cfg
tcl/board/atmel_at91sam9260-ek.cfg
tcl/board/atmel_at91sam9rl-ek.cfg
tcl/board/digi_connectcore_wi-9c.cfg
tcl/board/eir.cfg
tcl/board/embedded-artists_lpc2478-32.cfg
tcl/board/hitex_lpc2929.cfg
tcl/board/imx35pdk.cfg
tcl/board/mini2440.cfg
tcl/board/olimex_sam9_l9260.cfg
tcl/board/openrd.cfg
tcl/board/propox_mmnet1001.cfg
tcl/board/pxa255_sst.cfg
tcl/board/rsc-w910.cfg
tcl/board/sheevaplug.cfg
tcl/board/spear310evb20.cfg
tcl/board/telo.cfg
tcl/board/topas910.cfg
tcl/board/topasa900.cfg
tcl/board/unknown_at91sam9260.cfg
tcl/chip/st/spear/spear310.tcl
tcl/chip/st/spear/spear3xx.tcl
tcl/chip/st/spear/spear3xx_ddr.tcl
tcl/interface/buspirate.cfg
tcl/target/ar71xx.cfg
tcl/target/at91sam9260_ext_RAM_ext_flash.cfg
tcl/target/lpc3131.cfg
tcl/target/xba_revA3.cfg