target/imx7: Add ahb mem_ap 32/5032/5
authorLeonard Crestez <leonard.crestez@nxp.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 13:05:16 +0000 (16:05 +0300)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 09:16:19 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
commit2fc82eae3c1c48485c1fb789dce4c7261fa81af7
treee33db93f4f88515ab74407113ae852f335f4b492
parent84e3f63a8ce170c3889a8cfe3ef885d8d7353844
target/imx7: Add ahb mem_ap

This allows bus access even when CPU is off.

Change-Id: I2d5c5581cd0169aecb92ac7b610810988a8dcef4
Signed-off-by: Leonard Crestez <leonard.crestez@nxp.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5032
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
tcl/target/imx7.cfg