nand_device_t -> struct nand_device
authorZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 19:32:17 +0000 (11:32 -0800)
committerZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 19:58:14 +0000 (11:58 -0800)
commit2f6e56e38320350bb300b363d0b3737fa8d1f3ea
tree18a4c4b3d39b789af7c8fe44387888c7ec4f294b
parent0f1163e823c6ca3c2a81fa296157f5dde0635fea
nand_device_t -> struct nand_device

Remove misleading typedef and redundant suffix from struct nand_device.
14 files changed:
src/flash/davinci_nand.c
src/flash/lpc3180_nand_controller.c
src/flash/mx3_nand.c
src/flash/nand.c
src/flash/nand.h
src/flash/nand_ecc.c
src/flash/nand_ecc_kw.c
src/flash/orion_nand.c
src/flash/s3c2410_nand.c
src/flash/s3c2412_nand.c
src/flash/s3c2440_nand.c
src/flash/s3c2443_nand.c
src/flash/s3c24xx_nand.c
src/flash/s3c24xx_nand.h