board: add configuration for stm32f103c8 "Blue Pill" 95/4495/4
authorMatthias Welwarsky <matthias.welwarsky@sysgo.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 07:56:14 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 07:55:11 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
commit2eadf1e847f4880c698cae8dca857714e464e471
tree4391c78b3edcdcf31ffc13d34e20e37c6b629ecb
parent3737dd69e73816d186ba418d7b833462a8041079
board: add configuration for stm32f103c8 "Blue Pill"

The "Blue Pill" is a popular development board with an STM32F103C8
micro controller. According to sources, it has a 128kB Flash on board
even though the option bytes only report 64kB. This patch therefore also
modifies target/stm32f1x.cfg to take an optional FLASH_SIZE variable into
account which the board file sets to 0x20000.

Change-Id: I8a78ccd2b5faf637c539ee3cf8136789ee15c95d
Signed-off-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias.welwarsky@sysgo.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4495
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
tcl/board/stm32f103c8_blue_pill.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
tcl/target/stm32f1x.cfg