NAND/AT91SAM9: remove private "target" copy
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Dec 2010 11:46:02 +0000 (19:46 +0800)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 18:57:15 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
commit2e1f2b50fdac6ece0d9d1cfd99cfedc36615d574
tree75cf198c1eda9c528b692e445db66779aec31229
parent5f3603b8ef732311516dcdad43261ca668e20626
NAND/AT91SAM9: remove private "target" copy

Remove "target" form private data, and use
common one in struct nand_block.

Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
src/flash/nand/at91sam9.c