at91sam9260: use RCLK
authorØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Fri, 21 May 2010 11:56:05 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Fri, 21 May 2010 12:00:11 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
commit2e1eaaae35e506efe6190817876b1078885a83d7
tree83433a0a6039a35540f79194a7d8b415913f27af
parent82ef8472bf6986d09f595dbea151413502b42280
at91sam9260: use RCLK

It might be possible to get this target going without
RCLK, but it would require more careful analysis and
usage of the reset events.

Enable fast memory accesses.

Tested on an at91sam9260 custom board w/external DRAM
and flash.

Signed-off-by: Øyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
tcl/target/at91sam9260_ext_RAM_ext_flash.cfg