svf: flush the queue before reallocing memory 99/2899/2
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 08:55:43 +0000 (11:55 +0300)
committerSpencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 12:17:15 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
commit2dcf7bf77d09f139308281c223d8562b6420b448
treeecbedad0caa89ed4b6fec276579cd414d8bb44f9
parenta769be6b9c9dea7e498535eba0a0255f1e785575
svf: flush the queue before reallocing memory

During reallocation a new memory region might be allocated and the old
one freed. If jtag queue is holding a pointer to the old memory, it will
segfault during the execution. Avoid this by flushing the queue before a
reallocation attempt is made.

This should fix ticket #102.

Change-Id: I737fc3f1ebf6d76413a475beb8bf20184fe0233f
Reported-by: Alex Forencich <aforencich@users.sf.net>
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/2899
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
src/svf/svf.c