target: add Cortex-M4 target to VF6xx target 40/3640/8
authorMatthias Welwarsky <matthias.welwarsky@sysgo.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 19:41:31 +0000 (21:41 +0200)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 19:49:48 +0000 (20:49 +0100)
commit2b47ded8dee5ba52d47ce7cbc8b643ae4a3663ae
tree23e092307296bb4ab3147a2f077d97e92c9c1fb9
parent81d0b769a65bf15dda2fd51cd4aee50bb0dc16fb
target: add Cortex-M4 target to VF6xx target

The Vybrid VF6xx SoCs contain an additional Cortex-M4
core connected to AP number 3 of the main DAP.

Change-Id: I59c020fdfc53e909b1f0dac1a8627a62cdaa74f2
Signed-off-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias.welwarsky@sysgo.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3640
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
tcl/target/vybrid_vf6xx.cfg