cfg: allow stellaris device class override
authorB. A. Bryce <bbcu2011@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 10:33:03 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
committerSpencer Oliver <ntfreak@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 12:10:03 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
commit29f0ac0efd112f058fc2058665bb66daa80fb9f7
tree47d54676939b5f7423342640ecab7c2bc4350756
parentd02dfff48b0051ddf4142c9e2d657811ff30eec8
cfg: allow stellaris device class override

Some devices, eg. The Tempest class return the wrong device class
when queried. Add the ability to manually override the device class.

Signed-off-by: Spencer Oliver <ntfreak@users.sourceforge.net>
tcl/target/stellaris.cfg