beagleboard: add support for various icepick versions
authorØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Wed, 4 May 2011 05:14:06 +0000 (07:14 +0200)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Thu, 5 May 2011 13:47:12 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
commit289cecebf068e7f988dcbbc8786f6acc96803963
tree7e2ad7faa6f02ee69be935423c81ad52ab3483b0
parent2889471b5807449a69611ddbc4750d10c5514b86
beagleboard: add support for various icepick versions

The beagleboard icepick jtag tap id's vary.
tcl/target/amdm37x.cfg