tcl/fpga/xilinx-xadc.cfg: add support for XADC 95/4395/3
authorRobert Jordens <jordens@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 20:12:37 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 11:53:50 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
commit27473588a40604822dcbee1c1950d27fdf248fe9
tree163f4025556b3035a37d8c6505d2b71a762d6d11
parent6eba3777fca4a3e8c0d91dce9caedfeb9c08dc67
tcl/fpga/xilinx-xadc.cfg: add support for XADC

The 7 Series FPGAs contain an on-chip 12 bit ADC that can probe die
temperature, internal power supply rail voltages as well as external
voltages. The XADC is available both from fabric as well as through the
JTAG TAP.

This code implements access throught the JTAG TAP.

https://www.xilinx.com/support/documentation/user_guides/ug480_7Series_XADC.pdf

Change-Id: I6cef4d0244add71749fa28b58a736302151cc4dd
Signed-off-by: Robert Jordens <jordens@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4395
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
tcl/board/kasli.cfg
tcl/board/kc705.cfg
tcl/fpga/xilinx-xadc.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]