flash/stm32f2x: add stm32f7 revision Z identification 57/4657/2
authorCody Schafer <openocd@codyps.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 14:46:40 +0000 (10:46 -0400)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 20:10:05 +0000 (21:10 +0100)
commit23cd59cdf2a563b840e5917e36c4241ee4d988f4
tree057dc4413f13106389c43a52d43f0270faca3dc4
parent724fddcba0482d674ca2a630bb8790eee63e29b8
flash/stm32f2x: add stm32f7 revision Z identification

Signed-off-by: Cody P Schafer <openocd@codyps.com>
Change-Id: Ia0169514d494bae2a98d92ebc97c8eccc10bc6c4
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4657
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Christopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/flash/nor/stm32f2x.c