ftdi: extend ftdi_location format 31/4631/2
authorOleksij Rempel <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
Sat, 4 Aug 2018 12:49:35 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 10:55:43 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
commit2253a31fb19cbc501fd8e54bfd43310c35dacd4b
tree324bac2772f4addb0f30ae4742029d0356c947f4
parent9e2883b07d1574f00e13ab97447606b1fe6b844e
ftdi: extend ftdi_location format

To existing <bus>:<port>,<port> format add <bus>-<port>.<port> support.
The last format is used by kernel and other drivers.

Change-Id: I6528970d3af4f6a8bf7b27a0f7a763b5957fdf2b
Signed-off-by: Oleksij Rempel <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4631
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
src/jtag/drivers/mpsse.c