nrf5: Add nRF52832-QFAA support 10/4210/3
authorSlowcoder <slowcoder@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 20:34:16 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
committerSpencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 10:28:20 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
commit2168c475ff7ca0f2914bee39700952600014ac40
treefb8133852ca773c35ba66b0f3b1af335037e542e
parentd43308af7513fa98f6ef1cae75393c8766bd370d
nrf5: Add nRF52832-QFAA support

Change-Id: Ica9e34e873cac182662b1e32a9b3164dbc0c935f
Signed-off-by: Slowcoder <slowcoder@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4210
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
src/flash/nor/nrf5.c
tcl/target/nrf52.cfg